skip to Main Content

JJ Giltinan Trophy 2017 – Race 6 – Full Coverage

New Zealand’s Yamaha 18ft Skiff team responded brilliantly to a dramatic week when they dominated the high class fleet in Race 6 of the 2017 JJ Giltinan Championship on Sydney Harbour in Race Six. Despite the domination by David McDiarmid, Matt Steven and Brad Collins on Yamaha, the 2017 title has been won by Michael Coxon, Trent Barnabas and Dave O’Connor on Thurlow Fisher Lawyers. Full coverage can be viewed via

Producer: 18 Footers TV
Rating: 3.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

Back To Top