skip to Main Content

JJ Giltinan Trophy 2017 – Final Race – Full Coverage

The Thurlow Fisher Lawyers team of Michael Coxon, Dave O’Connor and Trent Barnabas were already declared 2017 JJ Giltinan 18ft Skiff champions before the final race but there was tremendous interest on the result as only five points separated the next six boats. Full coverage can be viewed via

Producer: 18 Footers TV
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Back To Top